Week 3: Workout 2

athletezero


This workout wasn’t *hard* in comparison to the other workouts but it was *long*. The last person to finish clocked in at 38:37.

Luckily, this was not for time or reps. I paid a lot of attention to form this time around and had a lot of fun with it.

My friend Katy told me I am doing hanging knee raises next time. I usually do V-Ups with Medicine Ball because my forearm strength isn’t there yet. Regardless, I am going to do some ring rows and arm work a few times a week in preparation.

My arms are literal jello this morning but I love the soreness. Insanely addicted to the feeling.

Leave a Reply

