Week 5: Workout 4


I am exhausted. Slept well, too! I’ll need to get some coffee as soon as possible. 

My friend Bri tagged me in an Instagram post that is an Avengers workout. HORRAH for superheroes!

I thought this was super neat so I dove into the website that it came from. The Avengers workout was awesome but I gotta chill a little bit on my legs so I am gonna try that next week.

I dove into the website, however, and found a ROCKIN’ ab routine instead! I am going to burn through this a few times before showering and heading out for the day. 

You should do it with me! 

Leave a Reply

