Back in the Saddle

carl

After last week, Carl told me he would contact me on the weekend.

Then on Monday.

I braced myself to hear him say, “I can’t be your coach anymore.” I was ready for it and I started to prepare for it.

But, the Dark Knight contacted me moments ago with my first workout of the week. I feel motivation come over me again and I am so happy that I wish you all could see my face. It’s going to feel so good to workout again.

Warm-up #1
Agile 8

Warm-up #2
4 rounds of:

  • 15 Squats
  • 15 Calorie Row
  • 15 Push-ups

Barbell
Back Squat – 4 x 12-15 reps (warm-up with 2-3 sets)
Deadlift 4 x 6-8 reps (warm-up 2-3 sets)

Conditioning
15 min AMRAP of:

  • 20 RKBS 55#
  • 15 Wall Balls
  • 10 Calorie Row
Leave a Reply

