Live Every Day Like It’s Taco Tuesday.


It’s been a bit since I updated.

  • I have been eating healthy.
  • I have been getting in my steps daily.
  • Been rocking Crossfit but I am so tired lately that I have forgotten to update.
  • I am doing #inktober to improve my handwriting skills.

  • I binge watched Luke Cage.

  • Mike and I got new tea! It’s my way of pretending to get my water count in.

Today, Mike and I are making healthy cauliflower tacos (one of my favorite recipes from Thug Kitchen) for Taco Tuesday/Eat a Taco Day!

So, nothing too exciting to report this week. No insane PRs yet. But, working out and eating healthy is a PR in itself especially after so many years of not doing those things.

I hope your weeks are beautiful like you. 

I am also super proud of y’all. 

4 thoughts on “Live Every Day Like It’s Taco Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

