February Plan

So, January (after Midwinter), I:

  • Tracked food.
  • Walked 10k a day.
  • Drank a whole butt load of water.
  • Ate healthy

In February, I plan to:

  • Continue January Goals.
  • Quit smoking.
  • Go to Planet Fitness 3 times a week for cardio and will increase times when I get comfortable with three.
  • Go to Crossfit once – three times a week with Mike.
    • However many times Mike does not go to CF, I’ll supplement weight training at PF.

Exciting news, too. My friend Leia, my very best girl, has been wanting to get in shape for some time. Crossfit was too much heavy lifting, yoga was expensive, and so on. I proposed Planet Fitness to her and she is all about it. So, I have a workout partner! Which is pretty exciting.

I called PF to see if I can come in tonight, late, when Mike goes to bed. They said absolutely as they are staffed 24-7. I am pretty excited that I will be able to go whenever I want.

I am feeling really motivated right now. I know that if I can’t go to Crossfit, I have a 24-7 gym at my disposal. No excuses.

One thought on “February Plan

  1. So one of my favorite yoga resources (FREEEEEE) is Yoga with Adrienne on Youtube. The beauty of it (besides the freeness) is the fact that you’re in your own home…aka no one sees just how inflexible or ridiculous you look!

    Like

Leave a Reply

